Events from week 35, starting Monday, 28th August, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 6th September, 2023

Tuesday, 12th September, 2023

Wednesday, 13th September, 2023

Thursday, 14th September, 2023

Wednesday, 20th September, 2023

Thursday, 21st September, 2023

Tuesday, 26th September, 2023

Wednesday, 27th September, 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October, 2023

Thursday, 5th October, 2023

Thursday, 12th October, 2023

Tuesday, 17th October, 2023

Thursday, 19th October, 2023

Wednesday, 25th October, 2023

Tuesday, 7th November, 2023

Thursday, 9th November, 2023

Wednesday, 15th November, 2023

Thursday, 16th November, 2023

Friday, 17th November, 2023

Tuesday, 21st November, 2023

Thursday, 23rd November, 2023

Wednesday, 29th November, 2023

Thursday, 30th November, 2023

Wednesday, 6th December, 2023

Thursday, 7th December, 2023

Wednesday, 13th December, 2023

Thursday, 14th December, 2023

Wednesday, 20th December, 2023

Monday, 25th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th December, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st January, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 3rd January, 2024

Thursday, 4th January, 2024

Wednesday, 10th January, 2024

Thursday, 11th January, 2024

Tuesday, 16th January, 2024

Thursday, 18th January, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2024

Wednesday, 31st January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Thursday, 7th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

Thursday, 28th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 9th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 15th May, 2024

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Thursday, 30th May, 2024

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Wednesday, 24th July, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Wednesday, 11th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024