Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sylvia Whyte, (Address not supplied) , 07717 584763, , cllr.sylvia.whyte@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Gates, (Address not supplied) , 01932 838383, , cllr.trevor.gates@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Vanda Cunningham, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Station Road, Addlestone, Surrey, KT15 2AH, 01932 838383, , cllr.vanda.cunningham@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Gillham, (Address not supplied) , 07799 413800, , cllr.linda.gillham@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Howorth, Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road , Addlestone, KT15 2A, , 07977 534455, cllr.chris.howorth@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Abby King, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Station Road, Addlestone, Surrey, KT15 2AH, , 07936 870573, cllr.abby.king@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Mann, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2AH, 07340 186517, , cllr.carl.mann@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Priya Mehta, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2AH, , , cllr.priya.mehta@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Isabel Mullens, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2AH, 07562 644057, , cllr.isabel.mullens@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Nuti, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2AH, 07565 501922, , cllr.mark.nuti@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Cai Parry, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2AH, 07858 839487, , Cllr.Cai.Parry@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Karin Rowsell, Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone, Surrey, 01932 838383, , cllr.karin.rowsell@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Snow, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2AH, 07782 485171, , cllr.peter.snow@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Williams, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2AH, 01932 838383, , cllr.mark.williams@runnymede.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Wilson, c/o Runnymede Borough Council, Civic Centre, Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2AH, 01932 838383, , cllr.jonathan.wilson@runnymede.gov.uk