Planning Committee

Councillor Sylvia Whyte (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07717 584763

cllr.sylvia.whyte@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Gates (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01932 838383

cllr.trevor.gates@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Vanda Cunningham

c/o Runnymede Borough Council
Station Road
Addlestone
Surrey
KT15 2AH

01932 838383

Download Councillor Vanda Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanda Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vanda.cunningham@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Gillham

(Address not supplied)

07799 413800

cllr.linda.gillham@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Howorth

Runnymede Borough Council
Civic Centre
Station Road,
Addlestone
KT15 2A

07977 534455

Download Councillor Chris Howorth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Howorth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.howorth@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Abby King

c/o Runnymede Borough Council
Station Road
Addlestone
Surrey
KT15 2AH

07936 870573

Download Councillor Abby King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abby King contact details as a CSV file

cllr.abby.king@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Mann

c/o Runnymede Borough Council
Civic Centre
Station Road
Addlestone
KT15 2AH

07340 186517

Download Councillor Carl Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Mann contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carl.mann@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Priya Mehta

c/o Runnymede Borough Council
Civic Centre
Station Road
Addlestone
KT15 2AH

Download Councillor Priya Mehta contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Priya Mehta contact details as a CSV file

cllr.priya.mehta@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Isabel Mullens

c/o Runnymede Borough Council
Civic Centre
Station Road
Addlestone
KT15 2AH

07562 644057

Download Councillor Isabel Mullens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isabel Mullens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.isabel.mullens@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Nuti

c/o Runnymede Borough Council
Civic Centre
Station Road
Addlestone
KT15 2AH

07565 501922

Download Councillor Mark Nuti contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Nuti contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.nuti@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Cai Parry

c/o Runnymede Borough Council
Civic Centre
Station Road
Addlestone
KT15 2AH

07858 839487

Download Councillor Cai Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cai Parry contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cai.Parry@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Karin Rowsell

Runnymede Borough Council
Civic Centre
Station Road
Addlestone
Surrey

01932 838383

Download Councillor Karin Rowsell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karin Rowsell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.karin.rowsell@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Snow

c/o Runnymede Borough Council
Civic Centre
Station Road
Addlestone
KT15 2AH

07782 485171

Download Councillor Peter Snow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Snow contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.snow@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Williams

c/o Runnymede Borough Council
Civic Centre
Station Road
Addlestone
KT15 2AH

01932 838383

Download Councillor Mark Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.williams@runnymede.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Wilson

c/o Runnymede Borough Council
Civic Centre
Station Road
Addlestone
KT15 2AH

01932 838383

Download Councillor Jonathan Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Wilson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jonathan.wilson@runnymede.gov.uk