Local - Runnymede Borough Council Election - Thursday, 4th May, 2023

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Addlestone North Manu Singh Green Party
Addlestone South Peter Snow Conservative
Chertsey Riverside Jaz Mavi Conservative
Chertsey St Anns Mark Gordon Nuti Conservative
Egham Hythe Robert Ashley King Labour and Co-operative
Egham Town Isabel Alice Mullens Runnymede Independent Residents
Englefield Green East Trevor Gates
Englefield Green West Eliza Frances Kettle Labour and Co-operative
Longcross, Lyne and Chertsey South Don Whyte Liberal Democrats
New Haw Mike Smith Liberal Democrats
Ottershaw Michael Kenneth Cressey
Thorpe Elaine Gill Runnymede Independent Residents
Virginia Water Chris Howorth Conservative
Woodham and Rowtown Thomas James Francis Gracey Conservative